Return to Mineral Perfecting Creme Foundation Sample
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful consistency May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Loraa from TX United States  
De has beautifully blended her high quality mineral foundation into a smooth creme foundation.  I'm impressed by the fine consistency and great dry down to smooth yet still soft finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, BC Canada  
My daughter loves it!  She has eczema so her skin is very sensitive but she’s fine with your products.
Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon from Weehawken  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Never thought I'd ever find a creme foundation April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Angela Griggs from Bardstown, KY United States  
Having very sensitive skin, it is hard to find products that I can use. The creme is light, not heavy and gooey like many foundations. AND it doesn't break me out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent makeup. November 19, 2016
Reviewer: ggmaw2pa5@gmail.com from Cypress, CA United States  
I ordered two samples.  One was too dark and the other too light but when I mixed them together they were perfect.  Contacted company about whether to buy both and mix myself or was there another color close to what I get when I do that.  I got a response within two hours and got the answer I needed.  Love this company and the great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Creme Foundation January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy T from St. Paul Park, MN United States  
Don't care for the smell and didn't feel it works as well as the powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Byrne foundation I have used September 12, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Ortolano from Canyon Country, CA United States  
This is the best foundation creme I have found. My face is over 50 years old, combo, sensitive , with larger pores showing and this creme makes it look smoother than any other. I put a little setting powder on top and it's the best I have had. The one thing I would wish for is that there be more colors to choose from. I am using the lightest one called porcelain and that seems to be the one that fits best. I might like one that is  a little warmer with neutral to pink undertones.  I'm trying to see if a mix of two colors can help but if not , the setting powder is a little warmer and that combination helps. The truth is I am really pale and likely anything darker wouldn't be the best match but again, this creme foundation is great. I have had no irritation or acne, and it is smoother than others I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 C-4 Natural Perfecting Cream February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Tammi Nepstad from Red Wing, MN United States  
I've NEVER used a liquid foundation that not only felt so natural on my skin but yet has enough coverage and works with my skin tone! So easy to apply with just your fingertips!  I use the primer first for a flawless application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feels Good February 6, 2015
Reviewer: from RIVERSIDE, RI United States  
Especially during his long, dry winter.  Bought four samples; not sure yet as to which color bests suits me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good product January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Catherine McMahon from Glidden, WI United States  
I was surprised at how much I like this creme foundation. I have used the powder for many years but I think I will order some of the creme for use in winter when my skin is so dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items