Return to "Mineral Silk Exclusive" Mineral Makeup and Brush Set for All Skin Tones
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 3 March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Smith Smith from Chicago, IL 3  
208.100.0.117

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mineral Silk Exclusive Makeup & Brush Set September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Saloom from Brewton, AL United States  
A great deal and love I got to customize.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All time favorite mineral makeup! March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Holly from Birmingham, AL United States  
This mineral makeup far surpasses its competitors.  I currently use even out, diamond dust, foundation and the blush that comes in this kit and WOW!  My skin looks and feels luminous in this makeup.  It covers all of my problem areas so well and I feel natural and like myself!  Not cakey or overdone as with liquid foundation.  I have tried several other brands of mineral makeup but this is by far the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Products January 19, 2017
Reviewer: JC from MI United States  
It feels so much better on my face then the other minerals I've used for years. I even bought my picky 16yr old daughter a kit and she loves its softness and lightness. I really would like a way to contact company to ask questions tho. Like when is the estimated date for a product (eyebrow kit) to be back in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love This Makeup!!! March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Joanie from Farmington, MN United States  
I love this makeup. I used Bare Minerals for many years and thought I would never switch. I was told about Mineral Silk from a co-worker who is De's sister-in-law. I put her off for awhile, which I shouldn't have done. I love all the products but especially the concealer and the finishing powder. They both work way better than Bare Minerals and less money.  You receive them really fast. Thanks for making these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Set January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jeri Miller from Cleveland, MN United States  
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift May 10, 2015
Reviewer: Denise Hogan from Helotes, TX United States  
My mother bought this for me. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ***AWESOME*** September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Julia Mack from Cottonwood, AZ United States  
As always, a great deal, great products, and fast shipping. I have been using Mineral Silk for quite a few years now and still LOVE IT!! Try the Smooth As Silk for a flawless application that retains moisture all day long! I live in the desert of Arizona, between the SAS and the Yummie Lip Balms people think I'm 10 years younger than I am  :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mineral Silk Exclusive" Mineral Makeup and Brush S December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Shari Long from Liberty, MO United States  
I received the whole order in a timely manner and thank you having US Postal Service as a shipping option. I do need some information explaining which brush to use where and the best way to apply the makeup

Was this review helpful to you?